China women

ID: 176678



City: Changsha
Age: 30
Birth Date: 3/5/1987
Zodiac: Pisces, Rabbit
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Editor
Sports: Badminton, hiking, swimming
Hobbies: Cooking, music, singing, dancing, traveling
English: fair
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am a easy-going woman. I am very optimistic to my life and I believe I can find the true love or my life. So I am waiting.

Comments: I want to find a man who would accept all of me and we can share all the things together, good times and bad times. I will love my man to be tender to me sometimes, to be wild to me sometimes too. I will love all the sides of my man, all of my man.

My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Qin in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Qin (176678) to Hot List View Hot List

Don't forget Qin
on her birthday:

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!